7 October 2019 | 1000 Brussels, Belgium
Hero Image
7 October 2019
1000 Brussels, Belgium
ETNA2020 Transport Networking and Brokerage Event

Organizers

Responsible for the call Mobility for Growth:

Low-carbon and sustainable transport

Ofir Weltsch
ISERD
Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Safe, integrated and resilient transport systems

Mr. Danijel Sogorovic
FSRE
danijel.sogorovic@fsre.sum.ba
 
Global leadership and competiveness

Virginia Gomez Onate
HUB brussels  
vgomezonate@hub.brussels
 
Accounting for the people and Blue Growth

Rebecca Vanleeuwen
RVO
rebecca.vanleeuwen@rvo.nl
 

Responsible for the call Automated Road Transport: 

Mr. Bogdan Cernat
ANCS   
bogdan.cernat@ancs.ro

Responsible for the call Green Vehicles

Mr. Jakub Simkovic
CVTISR
Jakub.Simkovic@cvtisr.sk

Responsible for the call Next Generation Batteries

Mr. Bob Flynn
Enterprise Ireland
bob.flynn@enterprise-ireland.com

Location

Charlemagne Building, Rue de la Loi 170, Bruxelles

Organised by

Meetings

Participants 219
Meetings 231

Participants

Austria 1
Belarus 1
Belgium 35
Cyprus 3
Czech Republic 1
France 21
Germany 13
Greece 1
Hungary 1
Ireland 8
Israel 3
Italy 16
Luxembourg 2
Netherlands 12
Norway 4
Poland 3
Portugal 12
Romania 3
Serbia 2
Spain 38
Switzerland 1
Turkey 47
United Kingdom 17
Total 245

Participants

Large Company 44
SME 63
University 31
R&D Institution 23
Association/Agency 25
Authority/Government 24
Consulting 19
Other 16
Total 245