7 October 2019 | 1000 Brussels, Belgium
Hero Image
7 October 2019
1000 Brussels, Belgium
ETNA2020 Transport Networking and Brokerage Event

Organizers

Responsible for the call Mobility for Growth:

Low-carbon and sustainable transport

Ofir Weltsch
ISERD
Ofir.Weltsch@iserd.org.il

Safe, integrated and resilient transport systems

Mr. Danijel Sogorovic
FSRE
danijel.sogorovic@fsre.sum.ba
 
Global leadership and competiveness

Virginia Gomez Onate
HUB brussels  
vgomezonate@hub.brussels
 
Accounting for the people and Blue Growth

Rebecca Vanleeuwen
RVO
rebecca.vanleeuwen@rvo.nl
 

Responsible for the call Automated Road Transport: 

Mr. Bogdan Cernat
ANCS   
bogdan.cernat@ancs.ro

Responsible for the call Green Vehicles

Mr. Jakub Simkovic
CVTISR
Jakub.Simkovic@cvtisr.sk

Responsible for the call Next Generation Batteries

Mr. Bob Flynn
Enterprise Ireland
bob.flynn@enterprise-ireland.com

Location

Charlemagne Building, Rue de la Loi 170, Bruxelles

Organised by

Participants

Belgium 9
Cyprus 2
France 7
Germany 3
Ireland 5
Israel 1
Italy 2
Luxembourg 1
Netherlands 3
Norway 1
Portugal 4
Romania 2
Serbia 1
Spain 8
Turkey 18
Total 67

Participants

Large Company 9
SME 15
University 10
R&D Institution 8
Association/Agency 8
Authority/Government 9
Consulting 5
Other 3
Total 67